Woodsy townhouse

Team

  • Victoria Vitkovskaya

Year

2021

Area

250 m²

Location

Moscow, Russia

Share this:

Share on pinterest
Share on facebook
Share on telegram
Share on vk
Share on odnoklassniki

The townhouse design was developed for a young married couple with a teenage child. As part of the project, we managed to significantly increase the living area of ​​the house, and as an interior style, the choice fell on eclecticism in a combination of modern style with a loft.

One of the advantages of the source was a large number of panoramic windows, but our task was to properly plan the space and zone the zones so as to avoid the effect of «aquarium life». Therefore, when planning, we took into account the peculiarities of the fact that the house is not located on its own plot of land, and is only part of the club life.

Having the source as an empty space without walls on the first floor, we zoned only the corridor area, where concentrated the main number of storage niches, but at the same time we left from looking through the house. The open plan of the first floor made it possible to combine the living room, kitchen and dining area in one space for the benefit of the visual impression of spaciousness and for the sake of ease of movement.

We had no doubts in our choice of kitchen, as the Cesar kitchen was perfect for us in the combination of design and functionality. The main part of the kitchen was made of phoenix material, which has high strength characteristics and has the ability to restore its integrity.

In the interior of the living-dining room, the designers of the V.Concept studio decided to add a bit of eclecticism: a fireplace with finishing «under oxidized metal sheets», a modern dining table from the latest Catalan collection, cabinet furniture in the minimalism style of the Sangiacomo factory.

1
Design
2
Area
3
Style
4
Result
Please leave your contact details and we will contact you within 15 minutes to announce the cost of the project.

Still have questions?

We will answer all your questions and offer 3 layout options!

By contacting us you get not only professional work but also absolute confidentiality of information!

Woodsy townhouse

Команда

  • Виктория Витковская

Год

2021

Площадь

250 m²

Локация

Москва, Россия

Поделиться:

Поделиться на 1ТП1Ц
Поделиться на 1ТП1Ц
Поделиться на 1ТП1Ц
Поделиться на 1ТП1Ц
Поделиться на 1ТП1Ц

Дизайн таунхауса разрабатывался для молодой семейной пары с ребенком-подростком. В рамках проекта нам удалось существенно увеличить жилую площадь дома, а в качестве стиля интерьера выбор пал на эклектичность в сочетании современного стиля с лофтом.

Одним из преимуществ исходника было большое количество панорамных окон, наша же задача была — правильно спланировать пространство и зонировать зоны так, чтобы избежать эффекта «аквариумной жизни». Поэтому при планировки мы учли особенности того, что дом расположен не на своём участке земли, и является лишь частью клубной жизни.

Имея исходник в качестве пустого пространство без стен первого этажа, мы зонировали только зону коридора, где сконцентрировали основное количество ниш для хранения, но при этом ушли от сквозного просматривания дома. Открытая планировка первого этажа позволила объединять в одном пространстве гостиную, кухню и обеденную зону с пользой для визуального впечатления простора и ради удобства передвижения.

В выборе кухни мы не сомневались, так кухня Cesar идеально подходила нам в сочетании дизайна и функционала. Основная часть кухни была выполнена из материала феникс, который обладает высокими характеристиками прочности и имеет возможность восстанавливать свою целостность.

В интерьер гостиной-столовой дизайнеры студии V.Concept решили внести немного эклектики: камин с отделкой «под окисленные металлические листы», современный обеденный стол из последней коллекции Catalan, корпусная мебель в стиле минимализм фабрики Sangiacomo.

1
Дизайн
2
Площадь
3
Стиль
4
Результат
Оставьте пожалуйста ваши контактные данные, и мы свяжемся с вами в течении 15 минут чтобы озвучить стоимость проекта.

Остались вопросы?

Мы ответим на все интересующие вас вопросы и предложим 3 варианта планировки!

Обращаясь к нам вы получаете не только профессиональную работу но и абсолютную конфиденциальность информации!